產品線

McLube提供針對特定材料和應用量身定制的全系列高性價比脫模劑,防粘塗料,潤滑劑和工業清潔劑,甚至可以解決最複雜的工藝挑戰。 我們還為獨特和嚴格的應用提供定製配方。

Rubber Tire

脫模劑

McLube的脫模劑系列包括半永久性和犧牲性塗料,旨在提供一致的脫模特性並提高效率。 我們的脫模劑包括不同化學性質和類型的水和溶劑型配方,包括濃縮劑,即用型,熱固化型脫模劑,空氣固化型脫模劑和氣霧劑。

工業潤滑劑

McLube提供各種干膜潤滑劑,包括H2潤滑劑,組裝潤滑劑,插入輔助劑和基於PTFE的選件。 我們的潤滑脂,油和糊狀物都使用二硫化鉬(Moly)強化,可用於高溫和高壓應用。 McLube還以合理的價格提供PTFE和Moly粉末和分散體。

防粘塗料

McLube提供無粉狀,液體防粘和平板浸塗塗料,可外部應用到所有橡膠混合物中。 我們的水基和溶劑型防粘劑在成型過程中無害地融化到橡膠中,不會影響物理性能。 McLube還為塑料垃圾處理器提供防粘塗層。

工業清潔劑

McLube提供了各種模具清潔劑和其他工業清潔劑,旨在減少去除模具,工具和其他設備上頑固堆積物所需的時間和磨損。 我們的工業清潔劑系列包括用於金屬和非金屬表面的產品。

定制公式

McLube還為特殊而具有挑戰性的應用提供定制修改和定製配方的產品。

試試看

獲取McLube產品的樣本以進行內部測試。 詢問現場試用協助。

流程幫助

與McLube專家聯繫,在這裡討論您的過程挑戰。

McLube Marine

Team McLube is the world’s leading manufacturer of high-performance dry lubricants (SAILKOTE) and low-friction hull coatings for professional sailors, Olympians, and boating enthusiasts alike. We provide reliable dry lubricants for everything that slides and environmentally-conscious hull coatings with unparalleled anti-friction characteristics. Our OneDrop Ball Bearing Conditioner is the only product Harken® recommends for everything that rolls. Team McLube partnered with Harken® in 1998 to provide top-quality coatings and polishes to sailors around the world.

Visit us at https://www.mclubemarine.com/ to learn more.

Product Lines

McLube offers a full line of cost-effective release agents, anti-stick coatings, lubricants, and industrial cleaners tailored to specific materials and applications to solve even the most complex process challenges. We also offer custom formulations for unique and exacting applications.

Rubber Tire

Release Agents

McLube’s line of release agents includes semi-permanent and sacrificial coatings designed to provide consistent release characteristics and improve efficiency. Our release agents include water- and solvent-based formulas of varying chemistries and types, including concentrates, ready-to-use, heat-cured release, air-cured release, and aerosols.

Industrial Lubricants

McLube offers a variety of dry-film lubricants, including H2 lubes, assembly lubes, insertion aids, and PTFE-based options. Our greases, oils, and pastes are fortified with Molybdenum Disulfide (Moly) for high-temp and pressure applications. McLube also offers PTFE and Moly powders and dispersions at affordable prices.

Anti-Stick Coatings

McLube offers powder-free, liquid anti-tack and slab-dip coatings for external application to all rubber compounds. Our water-based anti-tacks melt harmlessly into rubbers during molding and do not affect physical properties. McLube also offers anti-stick coatings polymer pelletizing & plastics waste processors.

Industrial Cleaners

McLube offers a variety of mold cleaners and other industrial cleaning agents designed to reduce the amount of time and abrasion required to remove tenacious buildup on molds, tooling, and other equipment. Our line of industrial cleaners includes products for metallic and non-metallic surfaces.

CUSTOM FORMULATIONS

McLube also offers custom-modified and custom-formulated products for unique and challenging applications.

Give Us A Try

Get samples of McLube Products to test inhouse. Ask about on-site trial assistance.

Process Help

Get in touch with a McLube expert to discuss your process challenges here.

McLube Marine

Team McLube is the world’s leading manufacturer of high-performance dry lubricants (SAILKOTE) and low-friction hull coatings for professional sailors, Olympians, and boating enthusiasts alike. We provide reliable dry lubricants for everything that slides and environmentally-conscious hull coatings with unparalleled anti-friction characteristics. Our OneDrop Ball Bearing Conditioner is the only product Harken® recommends for everything that rolls. Team McLube partnered with Harken® in 1998 to provide top-quality coatings and polishes to sailors around the world.

Visit us at https://www.mclubemarine.com/ to learn more.